Thank You!

This morning I wish to thank some fellow bloggers for nominating this site for awards.  I truly appreciate recognition from these sites and encourage you to check out their blogs.

First, Blame It On Disney selected this site for the One Lovely Blog Award.  I have been nominated for this previously so will not fully participate.  She has decided to stop writing posts, and will be missed.  I wish her the best of luck!

Secondly, I would like to thank Healing For the Nation for the Very Inspiring Blog Award.  This is a site with some fantastic inspirational quotes along with many other things.

Thirdly, a big thank you to Daily Choices Add Up for the Liebster Blog nomination.  Her latest post inspired me to pop in a YOGA DVD that had been collecting dust.  I lasted 10 minutes 8).

The blogs I nominate may not participate or may have already received an award.  I am going to list the blogs I find myself reading the most or have recently discovered and am looking forward to learning more about,

In order to accept the VIB award, I must, thank the person that nominated me for the award, copy and paste the award to my blog, tell you 7 things about myself, and nominate 7 other bloggers for the award.

Billy Joel fan.

Small town, don’t frown, not really sure about a clown.

Sister, faster, glasses on the counter.

  1. News of the Times
  2. The Healthy Warrior
  3. Serenity in the City
  4. Daily Choices Add Up
  5. Jensinewall
  6. Views and Mews by Coffee Kat
  7. Roxie’s Blog

‘In appreciation for this kindness, I’m going through the checklist of the Liebster Blog Award rules:  Icon posted, nominate 5 blogs with < 200 followers, inform nominated bloggers.’

  1. How to Online Date
  2. 100 Pounds in 1 Year
  3. Everlasting Love of Flowers
  4. Oh Yeah, I Remember Now
  5. Good Eats

Others, and there are sooo many more:

My Creative Voice

Blessed With a Star on the Forehead

Holding Hands with the Muse

Home to Go

Fork in My Eye

I have to quit, I could be adding links for another hour, easy.

Thank you to everyone for visiting, and I look forward to continuing to learn and grow from your words.

16 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Pingback: Overdue | Daily Choices Add Up!

Add to the discussion:

