Hello Sunshine

I would like to thank Everlasting Love of Flowers for nominating me for the Sunshine Award.  Because of her love for flowers, I thought the best way to show my appreciation is with a flower.

Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Animal: Human
Favorite number: 33
Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Mocha Coolatta
Facebook or Twitter: Twitter
My Passion: Varied
Prefer getting or giving presents: Giving
Favorite pattern: Blocks
Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday
Favorite Flower: Live

Here are some sites that you may enjoy, I do!.  There are many more than this but I had to edit down to 10.

Leopard Pumps on Pearl Street

Lose It Big

Scrooples

A Man on a Journey

The Big Book of Dating

Intentional Living

Nature’s Abundance

Stephanie’s World of Zen

Abbyrae33

Moments with Millie

5 thoughts on “Hello Sunshine

Add to the discussion:

