Build Your Own Biathlon

By Land and By Sea

A friend had told me about an environmental awareness event at a state park this weekend so I decided it would be a great chance to use one of the great parks. To make the most of attending the event, I decided to go stand up paddleboarding in the park’s spring. After a little SUPing, I went for a hike on one of the trails.

As I came off the trail, the speeches were beginning. A lovely day, a great workout, and I was asleep early last night.

10 thoughts on “Build Your Own Biathlon

    • It recharges me and is so much better than a gym. I find it too easy to turn a treadmill off. If you stop halfway through a hike, it’s called camping. lol
      Anyway, I do like nature. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday! 8)

Add to the discussion:

